## Milliya Senior College Alumni Association, Beed

Registration No. Beed/0000017/2018 Registration Date30/01/2018

Sl.No.	Name	Designation
01	Dr. Chause Faisal Hamad	President
02	Quazi Wasiya Taqueem Quiazi Maqdoom	Vice-President
03	Dr. Syed Zubair Hussaini Syed Shafeeque Ahmed	Secretary
04	Momin Asahr Ghazali Jalil Masood	Joint Secretary
05	Dr. Mohammed Asef Iqbal Mohammed Ishaque	Treasurer
06	Pathan Siraj KhanSarvar Khan	Member
07	Adv. Syed Ismail Syed Naseer	Member
08	Shaikh Vakeel Ahmed Sk Jameel	Member
09	Lavale Hanuman Tulsiram	Member